Press "Enter" to skip to content

Copado and Quality Clouds hold a joint webinar for Salesforce users

This online seminar, which will take place next Wednesday, November the 4th, will tell Linde’s success story, common client that improved their Salesforce DevOps strategy due to the partnership with both companies

Copado, a leading DevOps platform for Salesforce, and Quality Clouds, an end to end SaaS governance platform to streamline DevOps processes in ServiceNow, Salesforce & SharePoint, have announced their next webinar entitled “How Linde achieved Salesforce DevOps Success using Copado and Quality Clouds”, especially created for Salesforce users. The online seminar will be held next Wednesday, November the 4th, and it will be offered two times: at 10 AM GMT | ​11 AM CET | 5 AM ET or at 6 PM GMT | 7 PM CET| 1 PM ET, so that attendees can s​elect the date and time that works best for them.

The webinar will speak about Linde’s case study, a leading global German industrial gases and engineering company, that drastically improved its DevOps strategy after using Copado’s solution, speeding up releases and facilitating a streamlined, collaborative and transparent release orchestration process across the team of administrators, developers,

page2image1863248 page2image1854720

architects and IT personnel. It will also talk about the enhancement in the quality of its Salesforce deployment and technical debt reduction thanks to Quality Clouds.

The seminar will be presented by Matt Hill, Copado’s EMEA Managing Director, and Ángel Márquez, Quality Clouds’ Product Manager, and will be counting on the participation of Timo Schmitt, Head of Salesforce Platform at Linde, who, in a Q&A format, will be telling how Linde has achieved Salesforce DevOps success using both Copado and Quality Clouds and answering the questions of the presenters.

Once the presentation is finished, there will be a question and answer session, where all the doubts raised by the attendees will be clarified. The registration form is already enabled, and can be accessed through the following link:

https://bit.ly/3jyW8D2

About Copado

Founded in 2013, Copado is a leading DevOps platform for Salesforce. For enterprises wanting to accelerate their Salesforce deployments, Copado simplifies the release process, increases developer productivity and maximizes return on investment. The platform is comprised of Agile Planning, Release Management and Compliance & Testing. Backed by Insight Venture Partners and Salesforce Ventures, Copado counts more than 500 enterprises as customers, including Fair Trade, MassMutual, Shell and Vlocity. With more than 50 million transactions per month, Copado has received the top rating of 100 percent positive feedback on Salesforce AppExchange.

More information can be found at:​ ​http://www.copado.com

About Quality Clouds

Quality Clouds is an end to end SaaS governance platform to streamline DevOps processes in ServiceNow, Salesforce & SharePoint with a specific focus on platform structure and best practice. It allows IT professionals to govern their SaaS development, understand platform inventory, automate code reviews, and build even better applications, increasing the development velocity and reducing the cost of change.

Quality Clouds uses its findings from the users’ SaaS platforms and allows them to easily integrate them into other platforms such as Jira, ServiceNow and Slack, in order to drive efficient development processes.

More information can be found at:​ ​https://www.qualityclouds.com/

Please follow and like us:

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

2020